Current Exhibition

Wish Upon a Star: The Art of Pinocchio

Read More

  • Spotlight Talk
    Spotlight Talks
    View Dates and Times
  • Film
    Pinocchio
    Jan | Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun: 1pm; Sat: 4pm
  • Film
    The Absent-Minded Professor
    Jan | Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun: 3pm
  • Studio Class
    After School Animation (Middle and High School)
    Every Wed | Jan 4 – Feb 22 | 4 – 6pm
  • Studio Series
    Gesture Drawing (Adult Session)
    Sat, Jan 21 | 10:30am–noon
  • Studio Series
    Gesture Drawing (Youth Session)
    Sat, Jan 21 | 1–2:30pm
  • Studio Class
    Intro to Animation for Adults
    Sundays, Jan 8–Feb 26 | 10:30am–3pm
  • Teacher Program
    STEAM Integration
    Sat, Jan 28 | 10am–2pm
  • Talk
    The Whimsical Imagineer: Rolly Crump
    Sat, Jan 28 | 1pm
  • Film
    Vintage Valentine’s Day Shorts
    Feb | Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun: 1pm; Sat: 4pm
  • Film
    Monkeys Go Home!
    Feb | Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun: 3pm
  • Studio Series
    Animating Sadness (Adult Session)
    Sat, Feb 4 | 10:30am–noon
  • Studio Series
    Animating Sadness (Youth Session)
    Sat, Feb 4 | 1–2:30pm
  • Talk
    Giants of Zoetropes with Hudzo
    Sat, Feb 11 | 1pm
  • Studio Series
    Color Scripting and Color Theory (Adult Session)
    Sat, Feb 18 | 10:30am–noon
  • Studio Series
    Color Scripting and Color Theory (Youth Session)
    Sat, Feb 18 | 1–2:30pm
  • Pop-Up Studio
    Improv Theatre for Animators
    Sat, Feb 25 | 10:30am–1pm
  • Film
    One-Hundred and One Dalmatians
    Mar | Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun: 1pm; Sat: 4pm
  • Film
    The Gnome-Mobile
    Mar | Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun: 3pm
  • Studio Series
    Animating Surprise (Adult Session)
    Sat, Mar 4 | 10:30am–noon
  • Studio Series
    Animating Surprise (Youth Session)
    Sat, Mar 4 | 1–2:30pm
  • Deadline for TAFI Submissions
    Friday, March 17
  • Studio Series
    Background Design (Adult Session)
    Sat, Mar 18 | 10:30am–noon
  • Studio Series
    Background Design (Youth Session)
    Sat, Mar 18 | 1–2:30pm
  • Talk
    Bob Gurr: Turning Dreams into Reality
    Sat, Mar 25 | 1pm